Bliss - the 2011 anthology of poems selected from the Templar Pamphlet & Collection Awards was published and launched at the fifth Derwent Poetry Festival on 12th November 2011. Many of the poets included read their work at the Bliss anthology launch events.


It features poetry from: 

Jo Abbott, Jo Bell, Julie Collar, Bob Cooper, 

Cath Drake, Simon Z East, Kate Horsley, 

Sue Leigh, Vishnantara Julia Lewis,

Hugh McMillan, Joan Michelson, Rennie Parker

Sarah Roby, Mark Russell, Kelley Swain

Susan Taylor, Aisling Tempany,

Nicola Warwick, John Wheway, Kate White


Available here online and from good bookshops


Format: Paperback


ISBN: 9781906285173




More from this collection