Snap - 2010 Anthology


 Snap was launched at the 2010 Derwent Poetry Festival where many of the poets included read at the anthology launch events.

The best individual poems drawn from the 2010 Templar Pamphlet and Collection Awards are by:

Derek Adams, Yuko M Adams ,Elizabeth Barrett, Mara Bergman, Graham Burchell, Maggie Butt, Peter Cash, Liz Cashdan, Sally Clark, K M Dersley, Stephen Devereux, James Dufficy David Gilbert, Wendy Klein, Tim Love, Marilyn Longstaff, Lydia Macpherson, Catherine McLoughlin,  Alex McRae, Isabella Mead ,Pat Murgatroyd, Peter Rawlings, Ruby Robinson, Sarah Roby, Ron Scowcroft, K.V.Skene, Barbara Smith, Susan Taylor ,Ruth Terrington, Judith Thurley, Laura Webb, Tom Weir, Sarah Westcott, Simon Williams.


Available here online and from good bookshops


Format: Paperback





More from this collection