Peloton - 2013 Templar Anthology


A selection of the best individual poems from the 2013 Templar Pamphlet and Collection Awards by fifty poets including:


Mike Absalom, Derek Adams, Mona Arshi, Siegfred Baber, Jemma Borg, Karen Campbell, Mark Carson, Aoife Casby, Philip Cambers, David Clarke, David Coldwell, Oliver Commins, Josephine Corcoran, Angela Croft, Margaret Eddershaw, Sally Festing, Mark Fiddes, Frances Galleymore, Caroline Gilfillan, Sandy Goldbeck-Wood, Kevin Graham, Karen Green, Gabriel Griffin, Norbert Hirschorn, Rosie Jackson, Tarquin Landseer, R.E. Matthews, Jennifer McGowan, Jane McKie, R A McRoy, Charlotte Muse, Christopher North, Gareth Prior, Amali Rodrigo, Omas Sabbagh, Ron Scowcroft, David Sergeant, Rachel Spence, William Stephenson, Michael Swan, Richard Taylor, Marion Tracy, Jessica Traynor, Annette Wolfing, Abigail Zammitt



Available here online and from good bookshops

Format: Paperback



More from this collection